Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent service and customer care. Joseph was awesome to work with , he got me what I needed/wanted , Excellent communication

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Service department is MUCH improved! I will keep going back here for all my Jeep needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Estas 5 estrellas son para el señor Jacob exelente persona muy amable 1000000% recomendable exelente servicio del gerente y todo su equipo los recomiendo Gracias señor Jacob Bendiciones

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service. Matt H was helpful, considerate and delivered the best service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Everyone I dealt with was patient and kind. I was happy with what they offered me for a trade in and I am very happy with my new vehicle. This dealership is over an hour away from my house but the drive was well worth it!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

High quality customer service, Ryan was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Relaxed atmosphere, great sales staff. The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

It was very easy to purchase the car that I really wanted. Appreciated the concierge service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Joseph was amazing I got my 14 Volkswagen Passat and I was out within hours very helpful everyone is welcoming everybody was nice and kind great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Had a great experience working with Ryan McCarthy and Ben Strathman. Everything was easy and simple when buying a brand new truck and trading in my old car. The price of the truck and my trade in were both numbers I was very satisfied with. Just a great dealership, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excellent and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

The team here was direct, efficient, and incredibly helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Leased a new jeep wrangler here and they were great to work with. No high pressure sales and delivered the truck to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great service and didn’t feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Thank you Shelby for greeting us right away and sending us to Lam. Lam you are an awesome guy!! You made it super smooth and fast. I was happy of getting a new car within less then 2 hours at the end of the night. My family and I really did enjoy talking to you while we waited. thank you also for taking care of us on the concern that I had notice the next day. also thank you Jeff with all the finance and my family also enjoyed talking to you!! you guys have great employees!! I will recommend all ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I spoke with Anthony on the phone for my auto questions and decided to come in to BLoomington CJ. As I walked in the door a gentleman asked if I would like some assistance. I asked for Anthony and found that he was the person who greeted me. We looked at the vehicle and he answered all my inquiries with ZERO pressure to buy. He offered me a test drive (on my own due to Covid). I drove the Jeep around and decided I wanted the vehicle. I had a few small “issues” that I wanted them to address. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Great place and very accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Went in to just take a look at some options and test drive a new SUV. I was happy with the attention given and speed of the process. In the end I traded in my old SUV and got a new one. The pricing was fair and competitive and I felt taken care of well. I look forward to working with them potentially again in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Have worked with Donnie at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep numerous times over the years and continue to get unbelievable service from him. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Lam is very professional and knowledgeable. Was very patient and took his time answering all our questions. We will be buying 2 vehicles from lam in the next couple months and highly recommend anyone who is in the market to purchase a car come see Lam!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Ryan listened to our needs and recommended a couple of options for test drives. He was well prepared and offered excellent customer service. I would also give a shoot out to Benjamin that throughly explained the numbers and answered our questions, so there would be no surprises at signing.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Lam made it an easy experience. We were in a hurry and he was quick, professional, and so personable. We felt like he wanted to make the experience as painless as possible and didn't try to sell us on things we didn't want. I hate feeling pressured to buy. We will buy all our future vehicles at this dealership, as long as Lam is our sales expert!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

There was a knowledgeable team of people helping us and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this dealership whenever you are looking to purchase a car. Thank you for making this experience great!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Mike Sorensen was great to work with and fun to talk to! Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles at BCJD, and what a wonderful experience each time. The updated show floor and service area is so awesome! An excellent experience for a your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

They were very nice and easy to deal with. No pressure and right to the point

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Fantastic service from the whole team, especially my agent, Steve Bush.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I bought a new car from Suburban Chrysler. Sales: slightly better than most dealers (which isn’t say much.) Management: bad, like most car dealerships Service: great, a pleasure to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Donnie Brinson was such a excellent guy very compassionate about the process of purchasing my 2021 Jeep Cherokee L the best car buying experience ever The whole staff is Friendly and very Professional

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Anthony Gibbons was absolutely great. Not pushy at all and was very easy to talk to. They gave me fair deals and the finance guy (Jason Czech)was great and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Ryan and Lam helped me return my lease and purchase a new vehicle. They were both excellent to work with and I can honestly say this was the smoothest and fastest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Dealership was really nice too.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Had an amazing experience buying a new WAGONEER from Ryan…. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My experience a Bloomington Chrysler was great. Joe helped me and my mom pick out a great vehicle. He was helpful, attentive, and accommodating. The whole process was efficient and my mom and I were very pleased with out experience at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Everything was smooth sailing and absolutely LOVE my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland. Ryan was easy to work with was very patient as we were contemplating the purchase. Added bonus to have a frozen Caribou drink while we waited!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Was very helpful and everything went smooth as it can be, would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Ryan M. As my sales expert. They gave me a great price for my trade in and helped me find a car that suited my needs. Finding a good car in this market right now is a chore, Ryan and his team made this as easy as possible for me. Highly recommend! 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Stop in and buy a jeep yall

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great experience! Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff and Joe was so helpful! Very excited about the AWD in my Nissan Rouge Sport with winter coming up!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great group of people to work with! Honestly everyone was low pressure and helpful. Matt helped us pick a great new truck and Jason was great with financing. 5/5 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Nice, low pressure experience. Friendly folks. Lots of fun to shop.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Our experience with Bloomington Jeep was wonderful. Joe Aldaco was so friendly and genuine! He was very responsive and knowledgeable, and answered any questions we had. We flew into MSP from out of state to pick up our new Jeep Grand Cherokee L, and it was such a smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend Joe Aldaco at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for a great buyer/buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Had a great experience at Bloomington Jeep. Sales staff Noah Lodin was very knowledgeable on the car and all the features. Delivery was great. Love my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great customer service. Donnie Brinson you are definitely THE best.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Joe was THE best to work with. Great communication and information. Fun, smooth, easy purchase. Excellent service with a smile. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Ryan McCarthy helped my sister with the purchase of her pre-owned vehicle purchase and he was wonderful. ✨✨✨✨✨

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Matt Hanson did a great job. He put me into Wrangler that has been one of my favorite purchases . Will definitely come back to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Our experience at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep would get more than 5 stars if that was possible. Many of us have the picture of car salesmen as slick fast talkers who will say whatever it takes to get a sale. Ryan was anything but; very personable and knowledgeable but giving us no pressure. The other personnel we dealt with were just as personal and knowledgeable as well. Regarding getting a trade in price on our vehicle, the used car manager kept us updated on what they were checking. In the end, we felt the price they gave us was very fair. The ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Loved working with Donnie at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Found a vehicle on the Internet, met with Donnie, and Jason (the Finance Guy), at the dealership and drove away with my new (new to me), previously owned vehicle! Very happy!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thank you Ryan McCarthy for your awesome help and service. I love my new ride and your assistance made buying effortless! Visit them for a no-haggle price and top notch service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Dave went above and beyond dealing with some issues I had with a recently purchased used vehicle. Everything was addressed immediately and completely taken care of for me. Definitely a good guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Joseph Lyons is a a terrific salesman, and a really nice guy! We felt comfortable with him right away. He was efficient and professional, but also very friendly, and genuine! We will absolutely only go to him when we buy again someday. We will also recommend him to anyone we know that is looking for a car! We absolutely give him the highest rating.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience ever and our sales guy Joseph Lyons was amazing. We will be back for another, that is guaranteed!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had a very good treat by Joe, he was very friendly throughout the process and very helpful, he was ready to answer all questions and will ask for help on some questions for clarification, also the managers are also friendly, good facial expressions and open to give good options and advices. Keep it up guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I just leased a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler with the help of Ryan McCarthy the sales person. He really knows what he’s talking about when coming to cars and sold me the first time I went to see the car. 10/10 recommend coming here and working with Ryan.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great job by Steve to help us with the purchase of a SUV.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I recently made a purchase at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and couldn't be happier! Joe A did a great job from start to finish. I would recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and Joe A if you are looking for a place to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Right from the start, we could feel the difference in this dealership. Jamie took Great care of us and our needs, the owner made us iced caramel cappuccinos (!) and the finance guy’s (Sorry, I’ve forgotten his name-nice guy!) daughter passed out homemade chocolate chip cookies! The whole experience was fantastic, start to finish and fabulous music, to boot! Don’t hesitant to buy from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to choose Bloomington Jeep. Each employee was super helpful and answered all of my questions. The whole process was quick, efficient and a great experience. My salesperson, Joe Aldaco was friendly, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. Give that guy a raise!!! I’ve been to many dealerships over the years and they are definitely the BEST! If I was able to give 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Efficient and they know their job. Shout out to Steve and Ben , 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Joe Aldaco, Anthony Gibbons and the entire team at Bloomington CJD were wonderful. The warm greetings and smiles from all the staff and the professionalism of Joe, Anthony and Jason made my buying experience smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Ryan , Jamie and Shelby went out of their way to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Shelby, Noah, Justin and the whole team are great to deal with. Very customer oriented, sent many pictures and videos as the dealership is not just down the road from me. I was able to get in and out quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great selection and good, competitive prices. The website is very easy to use. I had an excellent buying experience working with Donnie, he does a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I went to this dealer to buy my new truck. Once I entered the sales floor I noticed 2 gentlemen. I instantly noticed Anthony Gibbons energy and willingness to help. I pointed to him to help me. I said I found the truck I wanted at end of lot and said let me get info on the truck. All seemed amazing so I test drove it and I said it’s mine. Let’s do the paperwork. Anthony was kind n smiling. Very helpful to me with every question I asked. Didn’t try to pressure me into any extras . I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

One of the easiest car-buying experiences I have had.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review