Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Ryan , Jamie and Shelby went out of their way to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Shelby, Noah, Justin and the whole team are great to deal with. Very customer oriented, sent many pictures and videos as the dealership is not just down the road from me. I was able to get in and out quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great selection and good, competitive prices. The website is very easy to use. I had an excellent buying experience working with Donnie, he does a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I went to this dealer to buy my new truck. Once I entered the sales floor I noticed 2 gentlemen. I instantly noticed Anthony Gibbons energy and willingness to help. I pointed to him to help me. I said I found the truck I wanted at end of lot and said let me get info on the truck. All seemed amazing so I test drove it and I said it’s mine. Let’s do the paperwork. Anthony was kind n smiling. Very helpful to me with every question I asked. Didn’t try to pressure me into any extras . I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

One of the easiest car-buying experiences I have had.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

These people have taken care of us, our business and family vehicles for years and would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Matt Hanson was fantastic. Normally I hate the car buying process. Matt was professional, knowledgeable and I felt quite genuine. The used car manager was also open and professional. I never felt pushed into the deal and all discussion about trade in options were handled quite well. I would recommend Matt and Bloomington Chrysler for someone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Steve Bush was very helpful. I could not get to Bloomington Chrysler until late in the day. Steve was there waiting. He made sure the car was cleaned. He got help showing me features of the used Ford I was buying. You don't expect a Chrysler Jeep person to know all the features of another brand. There was a dent in a rear quarter panel. He arranged to have it repaired for free. It was a long day for Steve and that made the purchase easy for me. Neither Steve nor the finance officer used any high pressure to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

We worked with Joe Aldaco. What a great experience! He was quick, efficient, and thorough. He knew what he was talking about. Confident. Personable. Would come back to buy a vehicle from him again. Great representative of the organization. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. Donnie and the entire team were great and made my first Jeep buying experience so fun. I am so glad I choose them!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This dealership was amazing! I'd been looking for a good deal on a used Honda Odyssey. They had the perfect one come in. Jacob worked to save it for us and contacted it when the minor body work was finished. Jason in finance got the loan approved within my budget constraints. We drove home our new to us vehicle today and I couldn't be happier! I will definitely return the next time we're shopping for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Joe A. is an excellent salesman. He is very professional and personable. It was a pleasure working with him. You can’t go wrong having him help you with your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Matt H. was incredibly helpful and helped me make my first big car purchase! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others who are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Joe A was great salesperson. He made experience very easy. I have my dream car! Grand Cherokee!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Ryan made everything so easy and gave us advice that made a lot of sense. It was a pleasurable experience all around. Financing was easy too.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge was super awesome. They worked with my price range and got me in the best jeep for the money. I cannot say enough good things about my experience. Will definitely buy again and refer others. Jacob Rubio was awesome to work with. Rob and Jason were super helpful as well. Great culture and customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great Service by Jacob, I highly recommend! Jacob helped me purchase my Grand Cherokee and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The vehicle was in great shape and I got exactly what we had discussed. Jacob really made the process feel hassle free and I highly recommend working with him if you're planning on purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We got a great deal on a 2012 GMC Terrain. Only one issue was that it was obviously previously owned by a smoker. Anthony was kind enough to run it through detailing again and get it on an ionizer before we picked it up. However, within a couple of days the smoke smell was back, but seemingly worse. I had called the store and asked for a manager to return my call. Jeff called back the very next day. I explained the situation and told him that I had a detailer who guaranteed to get rid of the smell. Jeff offered ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

We ordered a 2021 Wrangler Willys from Ryan McCarthy and he made the process an amazing experience, he is an outstanding salesman who updated us every week about the status of the Wrangler . Highly recommend Ryan and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Joe A was great to deal with, very easy going and good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Thank you to the amazing team at Blomington Chrysler for helping me navigate through the car buying process! Matt Hanson especially was courteous, knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had! I will recommend to family and friends and come here for all my future car related needs. Thanks so much again!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Today, I had the pleasure of working with Joseph… He was Exceptional! Joesph was timely, professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the current inventory. Bloomington Chrysler made the car buying process easy and stress free. They had the most options I’ve seen this far during Covid. I love that the dealership was clean and extremely customer focused. Unfortunately however the dealership doesn’t price match which is a bummer :(.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Working with Anthony was seamless. He was attentive, efficient and thoughtful. Thank you for helping us get exactly what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Service was great

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I worked with Joe A and it was a great experience. He made the process easy and fun. I would return again to work with Joe.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Jeep Trailhawk via the internet with the assistance of Anthony Gibbons and he made the experience a complete success. From making a video to following through from paperwork to the Jeep being loaded for transport. I highly recommend Anthony whether you can make it to the dealership or purchasing remotely. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you Anthony for your time and effort, it is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Micheal accommodated my tight schedule. Brought the car to me to test drive and wrapped up the sale that evening with my trade in. Really great rep, not pushy, worked fast, easy to talk to. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) Joe A (Original) Joe A

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Donnie Brinson was very helpful while finding a vehicle that fits me. Went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied!! Great Person!! Thank you 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Joe A (Original) Joe A

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I bought a used Ford Fusion from here in August 2021. Anthony Gibbons was my salesperson, and did a fantastic job. Very kind and personable guy. This is my first experience buying a car here, but it is far and away the best, quickest, most efficient experience I've had yet. I always dread buying a vehicle - the long wait, going through financing, etc. - but this was really, truly so quick and painless. I arrived on a Saturday morning around 9ish and was out, with everything completed, in well less than two hours. Not bad at all! One caveat ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Joe A made the entire experience so easy! Love my new Jeep. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Joe A (Original) Joe A

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great communication and customer service by Shelby and Dave. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Joseph Lyons is the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Perfect Service for the Purchase of my New Jeep Wrangler! Great Service thanks again. I would recommend anyone looking for help purchasing a new Jeep come and see Joe Aldaco and Ben Strathman!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Amazing customer service! Huge shout out to Jacob Rubio for his help in finding me my dream car! And of course Anis the barista ☕️😉. He was so welcoming and offered my mom and I a variety of things they had for their customers. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Bought my used 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Bloomington Chrysler Jeep in MN. The salesman, Joe Aldaco, was very professional and easy to work with. He helped sort through their inventory and set me up with all the test drives I wanted. Joe (and the rest of the team) made my purchase experience quite easy and enjoyable. Thanks Joe!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

(Translated by Google) Joe A (Original) Joe A

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Noah was kind, attentive and reassured us throughout the entire process. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and are so happy with our car! Thanks Noah!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Joe A is great.We bought a new car from him on Saturday and couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We love Walser Jeep in Bloomington MN. We just purchased our third car from them. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service, great experience! Least amount of time I’ve ever spent signing paperwork to buy a car! Michael was amazing and Jason was so helpful with the financing! Thanks Bloomington Chrysler! I will be back again one day!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I worked with Joe A. I called him Friday around closing he worked with me on the truck I wanted , we made the 4 hour trip Saturday morning to pick up the truck they were all awesome in the store, there was a guy goin around offering bottled water, ice coffee and snacks while waiting, I didn't catch his name but he was very nice to deal with too, we were in and out in about a hour, Joe went over everything on the new truck, I would definitely be goin back to that dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was working with Joe A I found truck I wanted called Friday around closing he worked with me made a deal, and Saturday made 4 hour ride to pick up the truck, they were all very friendly at dealership, they were offering water, ice coffee a d snacks while waiting, very fast service in and out within a hour, I would definitely be goin back to them, thanks Joe A, and rest of crew

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Jacob was very helpful throughout the whole process of us buying our first car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Thanks to Shelby and Jacob for their help in my lease purchase of the JEEP cherokee.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Anthony Gibbon was helped me purchase a new truck today. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy. I was also impressed with the trade in value I received for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Joseph A. was super helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We bought a Jeep Cherokee from Joseph Lyons, after looking at many other similar vehicles. Joseph was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. The vehicle Is luxurious and perfect for bringing our 2 big dogs on trips. Great new technology features as well! The paperwork process was quick too. Terrific experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Joe A and his manager Rob have both been great helping me get into a new Jeep after I was in an accident last month! Very friendly and quick to respond. Also their showroom is beautiful!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Joe A was great. Found me a beautiful red Wrangler for my wife. He was most helpful. Would definitely go back to see him again. Hassle free no pressure sales approach .

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I started looking for a new vehicle last fall. I spoke with Dave Hanson then, kept in touch, and ending up buying a brand new Wrangler from him this month. He is a patient and down to earth guy that won my trust to buy with him. I honestly think if it weren’t for Dave I would’ve ended up buying elsewhere. Wish I could leave more than five stars. He was and is awesome! Sincerely, Brian Denault

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Matt is phenomenal. Total professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. I've owned 60 vehicles over the years and he is probably in my top 3 of Dealers I've worked with. 5th Jeep, best Jeep experience ever, by far. Floor manager should be commended as well. They have cultivated a customer experience to a client experience. Nothing felt canned or staged. No pressure, just knowledge.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

We had an exceptional sales rep, Joseph A, get us set up with our Jeep Wranglers!! He was caring, knowledgeable, efficient! Everyone we met there was energetic, kind, fun, loved to work there! Ryan M was also very caring and helpful as was Rob, Amy, Jason and Anis J! When we walked in we noticed the warm colors, so clean, awesome music, and coffee bar! They serve you well! I highly recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I highly recommend these guys! They were knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole experience easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I had a amazing experience with getting to learn my new ride with Matt.he is a professional when it comes to get to know your new car.Matt rocks!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Joe Aldaco was an exceptional sales advisor!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Donnie Brinson

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Joe did a great job getting the details worked ok.....2nd vehicle from here, would do again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Customer service was great, my sales rep really catered to my first purchase experience. No pressure to buy, we found the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Ryan McCarthy was super great to work with! He got me in the car I wanted and it was so painless. Definitely check this place out!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I am in total awe with how fast Shelby Parker contacted me after submitting an inquiry through Bloomington Chrysler's website which is on point and easy to navigate. I made an inquiry during the early-early morning around 5am, and Shelby responded within 15 mins which is unheard of, let alone at that time in the morning and before business hours even I have made inquiries at other businesses and still not even a word back days later. The entire process of purchasing from Bloomington Chrysler was seamless and can be as highly efficient as you want it to be, in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve had. I would give 10 stars if I could. Remember this name: Dan Velasquez! Ask for him. I just purchased my 5th Jeep but this is the first new Jeep I’ve had built and shipped. I was a little nervous/apprehensive about buying a vehicle I hadn’t seen or driven but I worked with Dan, who was very patient with me. He sent me texts, videos and emails when I had questions. He walked me through multiple features and options, and when he wasn’t sure about something, he ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The service was great and the salesman Joseph was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I came to this dealership on Saturday in search of a vehicle I have dreamed to own for a long time. The vehicle popped up in my vehicle search that morning. You can call it destiny as it was not on my saved list. But it was the exact make, model, COLOR with all the bells/whistles plus so much more. I immediately connected with my business partner (my son) to go see this Infiniti QX80 SUV to further inspect my new find and yes, to test drive it. We were immediately approached by Joe Aldaco, Sales Consultant who offered ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction from beginning to end! Steve Bush was so helpful and answered every question I had. Polite and not pushy, my sales experience was fantastic. A++

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ryan helped me buy my first vehicle yesterday! It was awesome to work with someone who related well to me and understood my needs. I was nervous about feeling like I could’ve been scammed or they tried to hard to convince of something I didn’t want but Ryan did no such thing. I am very happy with my purchase and when the time for a new car comes I will go to Ryan! Thankful for all his help!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Thank you Joseph and Ben for making my experience so easy and being so welcoming. You guys made the whole experience a fun and i would recommend everyone to you guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Awesome place, great people, very satisfied. Dan is the man!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Overall, great experience working with Anthony! Love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This team worked so hard to get me the right truck I wanted for an amazing price! The dealership is so nice, it made it easy to hang out while waiting for paperwork. Michael Sorensen was fantastic! He was funny and personable. He never made me feel pressure to decide on anything. Highly recommend this dealership. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great experience and no hassle at all! Jamie was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I worked with Dan to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Excellent customer service! Thank you and I'm so pleased with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Josh literally made things so simple and easy. No pressure, no hassle and very personable. I felt very comfortable and he’ll definitely have my business going forward. Thank you Josh

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jamie was great from the second we stepped in the door till we drove off in our new JEEP!! The owner brought us a Caribou ice coffee on this hot hot day!! Great experience!’

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Noah and the rest of the staff were excellent to work with. Noah was personal and professional. He happily stayed late to make sure we were fully take care of and satisfied with our experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Joe and Ryan were fantastic!! I came in feeling lost and they were very understanding and got me into the perfect jeep for me! The process was quick and they were very friendly. Jason also made my paperwork fast and simple. I may just come back and hang out. Go see Joe and Ryan if you need a new vehicle. You won’t regret it!


Leave Us A Review