• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Customer First

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8000 Penn Avenue South
Directions Bloomington, MN 55431

  • Sales: (888) 850-0097
  • Service: (888) 575-1469
  • Parts: (888) 595-1430

Customer Testimonials

Larry Reid's Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Reviews

We understand just how important customer testimonials are to you. That's why we make it easy and post our reviews right here on our site for all to see.

Read on to find out how your fellow patrons feel about their personal experience with our Larry Reid's Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM dealership:

Mark Pryor reviewed a month ago

We had a good experience in purchasing a new vehicle here. The sales person was Bruce Blum. Bruce was easy to work with and was very helpful. He answered all our questions, and the process was very straightforward.


 A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
I bought a van from Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge and couldn't be happier. I love my new van (and so do my kids)! The sales staff were friendly and great to work with. The process was very simple and hassle free. I would definitely buy from them again.

Liked: Service

A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
I was shopping for a car after a recent accident. After putting through just one simply request for info on the web, Lucas Burfield called me and provided me with some simple information right away. He was polite, direct and gave me exactly what i needed. I ended up buying my car from the dealership because of the selection they had, the service Lucas provided and the overall experience they created. I would highly recommend this location to anyone shopping for a vehicle. When it came time to pickup the new vehicle, Lucas and Chris arranged for it to be hidden in back with a bow and balloons. I drove in with my wife and kids and they flipped the lights on showing them the new family vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a more priceless moment then seeing their faces. This type of service is personal, it takes time, it takes passion, it takes someone who cares. I wasn't expecting it but WOW, did they deliver. With Service like Chris and Lucas provided why would you shop anywhere else.


A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
Overall 2 / 3
Very straightforward to deal with, honest people in the finance, used car area for valuing my trade in and Joe Gibbs was really nice and aboveboard to buy my new car from. I recommend doing business with them.
Liked: Service


A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
I brought my car in for a brake problem that 2 other places coudn't diagnose. Service manager (Dan) drove it and found what he thought was problem. The technician checked it and was able to fix the problem for a very reasonable cost. Friendly people in the service department and seem to really care!
Liked: Service


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
I bought a Chrysler 200 S series Sedan last night. The vehicle was explained to me in great detail by Chris. He sat with me for about an hour going through every little detail until I felt confident I knew what all of the features were. He is a wonderful salesperson! Lee Sage financed me out. He explained every detail of the lease to me and was wonderful to deal with. Great job, Lee! The entire dealership...Chris and Lee especially...were amazing in customer service. I would definitely recommend Bloomington Chrysler to a friend! Thanks for the excellent work and friendly service!


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
The guys at Bloomington CJD were absolutely fantastic to work with. This was my first major car puchase and they made it a great experience. They were helpful, answered all my questions and didn't pressure me to buy when I said I needed to think about it, I ended up going back later the same day and bought a 2011 Chrysler 200 AFTER I had visited both Ford and Nissan dealerships in the area. No one could give me a deal that was even competitive. I will definitely recommend this dealership (specifically Lee Sage and Chris Bullinger) to any friends and family that may be in the market for a new vehicle.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
We were very pleased with our experience at Bloomington Chrylser especially because Doug Muenzuber and the leasing manager Chris Bullinger, were professional, and easy to work with. They answered our questions and any concerns we had patiently and were great in every way. ....they definitely went out of their way to be helpful. Prices were very competitive too. Altogether a very positive experience..we will be going back for servicing!


A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
Overall 2 / 3
I recently purchased a vehicle here. Luke was my salesman and friend after the whole experience he was not just out for a quick sale. I thank him and everyone else there for making me feel at ease with my purchase....


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
I recently purchased a Dodge Journey from Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge and couldn't be happier! I absolutely love the vehicle and had a great experience w/ the sales and management staff. Highly recommend!


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 2 / 3
We bought a 2010 Chrysler Sebring convertible here and worked with Doug Muenzhuber. He was helpful and friendly. This was our first time here and we had a fine experience.


A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall 3 / 3
The friendliness of the staff and employees was what made my buying experience better than I've had in previous car deals. When I was looking at purchasing a new vehicle they answered any questions I had in a prompt and professional manner. I would highly recommend this dealership.


A Google User reviewed 2 years ago
Overall 3 / 3
Was just in with my Liberty with 60000 mile tires i was ready to buy new ones but they said I had 45% left on them, Honest people doing another great job!!! I have bought four vehicles at Larry Reid's Im super happy!!! Thanks guys!


A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
Overall 2 / 3
Very friendly people!
Liked: Service

Joseph_NewWrangler
12/29/2011 9:39:12 AM
My Review of Bloomington Chrysler Dodge Jeep:
At Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge I got to test drive a few cars until i found the right one. The whole experience at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge was great. Chris was very knowledgable and explained all the features of my new Jeep Wrangler. Johnny helped with my trade in and offered me different financing options until we found the perfect one, and Lee was patient and explained all the financing and lease terms. I recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge and plan on buying from them again!


hanna12

12/7/2011 8:39:27 AM
My Review of Bloomington Chrysler Dodge Jeep:
The Sales Team did a great job of listening and giving recommendions for our needs.
Joe Gibbs worked hard to get our deal completed & a very fair price for our trade-in. Joe double inspected the Dealer installed work we purchased before final delivery. We are very satisified with our 2011 Chrysler Town & Country purchase, and the service recieved.
This was one of the best vehicle buying experiences that I have ever had. I have trust & confidence in this dealership.
Joe Hanna


angelstargazer81
6/10/2011 10:11:12 AM
My Review of Bloomington Chrysler Dodge Jeep:
I bought a Chrysler 200 S series Sedan last night. The vehicle was explained to me in great detail by Chris. He sat with me for about an hour going through every little detail until I felt confident I knew what all of the features were. He is a wonderful salesperson! Lee Sage financed me out. He explained every detail of the lease to me and was wonderful to deal with. Great job, Lee! The entire dealership...Chris and Lee especially...were amazing in customer service. I would definitely recommend Bloomington Chrysler to a friend! Thanks for the excellent work and friendly service!

 

Great service from start to finish!

We recently purchased a car from Larry Reids Bloomington Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I was there three days in a row. I had already been to other dealerships, because I was unsure what type of car I wanted or even how much I wanted to spend. I was greeted by Dave L. who is a Sale Consultant. I test drove 2 cars that day and took up a good portion of his day. I believe that I drove him around a little farther than I think he wanted to go. He was patient even when I came back the next day to drive more cars. After driving all these cars I came back the third day with my wife. I had told him the day before that I had it down to 2 cars, again I changed my mind when I saw a Charger with allot more options. I had to drive that one too. Told him we would take it.

The finance manager Doug worked tirelessly to get us the best possible rate and this on a busy Saturday as well.

It was about the same time that I noticed a small dent in the door. Dave spoke with the Sales Manager and the two of us went out to look at it we found another small problem. I don't remember his name, he told me that this was a used 2011 car, but he wanted to make sure that I was totally happy with my purchase and he would make it right for us.

I dropped it off with Terry at there body shop the following Monday. A different Sales Manager gave me a rental car to drive at no charge and I left. The next afternoon Terry told me that that he had found something else and it was going to be a much bigger job than they had expected, but that they would take care of it. Thursday when it was done he called and told me he wasn't satisfied with the match on the paint color and that he wanted to respray it. Friday AM it was done, washed, and shined up. Looked great!!! As I was driving away Terry came out of the building and up to the window because he had noticed a slight bit of over spray, he cleaned it off,

Dave came out and thanked me again for my business and I was on my way.

I was handled courteously and professionally from start to finish. I don't think you could really ask for more. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and suggest that you stop there before making a final decision on your next car purchase. THANK YOU ALL FOR GOING THAT EXTRA MILE, GREAT JOB!!!

S. Mc

I felt the entire time at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge and everybody took the time to answer my questions. I got to test drive a few cars until i found the right one. Chris was very knowledgable and explained all the features of my new Jeep Wrangler. Johnny helped with my trade in and offered me different financing options until we found the perfect one, and Lee was patient and explained all the financing and lease terms. I recommend Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge and plan on buying from them again!

December 29, 2011













Contact

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8000 Penn Avenue South
Directions Bloomington, MN 55431

  • Sales: (888) 850-0097
  • Service: (877) 962-2269
  • Parts: (952) 888-9541

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.